Four years ago, the people of Dakota County elected me to be their Sheriff and to continue the commitment to public safety long held by the women and men of this exceptional organization. It has been my privilege to serve and today, I announce my campaign for re-election as Sheriff of Dakota County.

Upcoming Events




18278 3 Signal Hills Center West. St. Paul MN 55118 us             


Tim is grateful for the broad support he enjoys from fellow law enforcement professionals, elected officials as well as friends and family. This list will continue to be updated as the election process evolves and additional supporters emerge.

Will be updated as parades, fundraising, and events are planned.