18278 3 Signal Hills Center West. St. Paul MN 55118 us      

  • Washington County Attorney Pete Orput
  • Former Dakota County Sheriff Dave Bellows
  • Former Dakota County Sheriff Don Gudmundson
  • Former Commissioner MN Department of Public Safety Michael Campion
  • Former Superintendent MN Bureau of Criminal Apprehension Tim O’Malley
  • Former Ramsey County Chief Deputy Sheriff John Kirkwood
  • Jon Rechtzigel, Apple Valley
  • Eric Gieseke of Burnsville
  • Hennepin County Sheriff Rich Stanek
  • Hennepin County Chief Deputy Michael Carlson
  • Washington County Sheriff Dan Starry
  • Scott County Sheriff Luke Hennen
  • Goodhue County Sheriff Scott McNurlin
  • Dakota County Attorney Jim Backstrom
  • Dakota County Chief Deputy Attorney Phil Prokopowicz
  • Dakota County Attorney’s Office Criminal Division Head Kathy Keena
  • Farmington Chief of Police Brian Lindquist
  • Hastings Chief of Police Bryan Schafer
  • City of St. Paul Chief of Police Todd Axtell
  • Inver Grove Heights Chief of Police Paul Schnell
  • Mendota Heights Chief of Police Kelly McCarthy
  • Eagan Chief of Police James McDonald
  • Rosemount Chief of Police Mitch Scott
  • South St. Paul Chief of Police Bill Messerich
  • West St. Paul Chief of Police Bud Shaver
  • Lakeville Chief of Police Tom Vonhof (retired)
  • South St. Paul Chief of Police Dan Vujovich (retired)
  • Metro Transit Chief of Police John Harrington
  • Ramsey County Attorney John Choi

Supporters to Re-elect Tim Leslie for Dakota County Sheriff